Happy new year!

Thank you to all my customers, friends, and family for all the support last year! We’re so excited for what the new year will bring to Bluefin Works.

This year, as the shop owner, my goal is to try new things. I hope to open a new shop with home decor items hopefully soon, and hoping to put more effort in my online presence. 

My baby Mae is turning 1 this month, and it will be a big challenge to learn how to balance being a mom and growing my shop. She is a handful but I know that we are blessed to have a job that allows me to be flexible with her, so I’m very thankful:)

Another exciting addition…  We ordered a laser cutter that will hopefully arrive soon.  This should open up a whole new area of possibilities and that should be a lot of fun..:) still waiting for the order to dispatch- updates to come. 

A little late but here is a picture of Mae’s first Christmas photo. Not sure about Santa yet:) 

  

Leave a Reply

