Craft show!

 

So this year I applied to be a vendor at a local holiday bazaar, and I’m happy to announce that I’ve been accepted! YAY!!

I’ll be selling greeting cards and things I don’t normally sell in my shop to appeal to a different audience.

I’m so excited for this new opportunity and challenge. I rarely get to sell in person, and setting up a booth seems like a whole new art.
I’ll be busy getting ready for the next couple of months!

 

Here is the info: (actually not a craft show but a holiday bazaar)

 

Badger Mountain School Holiday Bazaar

December 5th, 8:00am-4:00pm

At Badger Mountain Elementary
1515 Elementary Street – Richland, WA 99352
Admission: Adults $3.00 – Children 12 and under FREE

 

 

If you are near, hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

