The products after it leaves my workshop

IMG_4693

Today, I got a Thank you post card from a couple that got married and used my product in their wedding.
It made my day!!  It was so cool to see the beautiful pictures of the couple and the beautiful venue.

It’s rare that I get a card like that, but when it does, it really makes me happy.

It’s also fun when customers update me or I get some kind of notice of how the product was used in their event. I feel like even though my job is to create the products and ship it off, my product is finally complete when it is displayed by my customer. It’s like a collaboration!

I realized I never share these wonderful decorations on my blog, so here are some recent ones. Enjoy!

If you use one of my items in your event, I’d love to see some of your pictures so don’t hesitate to send them to me:)

Leave a Reply

