water lily

Had a sudden urge to create water lilies and experiment with water color. I like how it turned out!
I really wish I can paint. The best I could do for now is paint the whole page with one color- and I didn’t even do a good job of that. lol

But I kind of like the inconsistent color streaks though. It kind of adds a dimension to it and I can pretend to know what I’m doing. Kinda.

What are they for? I don’t know. But they’re really cute when you scatter them around! They can make good photo props, centerpiece,  place cards… shelf/wall  decorations. etc.. trying it out on etsy.

Can’t believe it’s Autumn already!

Going to Seattle Alone on Thursday to go to the consulate. Anyone wanna meet me there??

Leave a Reply

