Etsy Shop “BluefinWorks” Launched!!

I finally opened my shop on Etsy! WOOOT!

Theres not much right now, but it’s a start. I’m starting with simple things.

Like Greeting cards,

 

Stickers,,

and… Favor boxes!

Ever since I opened it last night, I must have checked my shop status like 100 times… to see if anyone is viewing.

Right now, it’s probably only me. LOL. And a few people I’ve told…

I’m nervous to tell anyone, yet I want more views.. I’m a complicated person… haha

 

Planning to post more and more items so don’t give up on me…!!

Come check my shop out here.

Leave a Reply

