Hello-..It’s been sooo so long, so I prob lost a lot of people but oh well.

I was so busy with wedding planning and quit blogging, but now I’m going to try to restart my babbling here because I’m 1. DONE with wedding planning, and 2. I’m living a new life in a new town wit my new family.

New places are always inspiring and I want to keep a record of the things that I was culture shocked by, and also the things I’m culture shocked by my new husband(still feels real weird to say this word 0_0)

Then maybe if things get settled down I might write about my wedding/ planning, and adventures in the honeymoon-..

Oke enough of intro- I’ll get writing soon-.

2 thoughts on “

  1. きゃは、、私も最近全然書いてない・・  これから更新楽しみにしてるよ~

Leave a Reply

