Rain in June..?

2 thoughts on “Rain in June..?

  1. Greetings!

    I am writing from Harmony-Celebrate Age, a magazine in India that features people over 55 years.

    The monsoons have begun here, so we’re celebrating it with the poem Beloved, Let Us Once More Praise The Rain, by American poet Conrad Aiken.

    I found the above picture on your website, so I’m writing to ask if we can use it to go with the poem, with due credit for the image of course. If you grant us permission, I would like a hi-res copy of it and your postal address so I can send you a copy of the magazine.

    I look forward to hearing from you,

    • Hi Natasha,
      Thank you so much for contacting me!
      Yes you can use the image, however I may have to look for the original. When do you need this by and what’s the minimum resolution/ size it needs to be at?
      Thank you!
      Eri

Leave a Reply

