Round two!

round two waffles with different recipe.
I don’t know why the pearl sugar isn’t doing what I want it to do. It’s supposed to be more grainy and not look like white sesame seeds in my waffles.  It might be because they are “swedish” pearl sugar. I guess I missed that part when I bought them. I guess I better finish using these since I bought two bags of them.. They taste good so o well.

Since pepper ran out of cookies, and the whole house was smelling like waffles, I made a batch of doggie waffles!

No sugar, no salt,no butter. Instead, I put a little bit of peanut butter in it. They smell yummy. I tasted them and they were yummy.

She liked them too!

2 thoughts on “Round two!

Leave a Reply

