Happy New Year

WordPress sent me an email saying how I did in blogging last year, and it made me realize it hasn’t even been a year since i started this blog. O_o. Apparently my stats are good for my first year but at the same time I’m not sure if they would say “your year of blogging sucked”. haha. I still don’t like how you have to sign up to leave comments. o well whatever it’s mostly for my own satisfaction anyway.

Anyway,,,

HAPPY NEW YEARS EVERYONE!

I was watching TV and they were saying all the celebrities aren’t dong new years resolution because you should be able to do it if you want it even without new years resolution.

I kind of agree,,, but at the same time, what’s wrong with letting New Years Day be a point where you stop and think? Here comes a new year, until next year, what will I want to focus my thoughts on?

otherwise its like eating really good fettuccine Alfredo just by itself. You know it’s good, but it’s easier to start forgetting how good it is.

This year, my new years resolution is to learn more about design, and be able to make a portfolio.
A year is probably not enough but I want to have something to start with.
I might go to school again?

Oh, I also started an internship (yep again)!

Cheers to a new year–

今年もよろしくお願いします!

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

