The wedding planning begins…

Woah, so cold all the sudden. Autumn is here! I got a bomber jacket i’ve been wanting to get for a long time, and it was supposed to be perfect for semi cold weather but tonight was too cold for it already!
Come on weather, slow down a little.

Started wedding planning…! Looking for venues but it’s a lot of work!
I think it’s gonna take a good chunk of my time, and I need to take it a little more seriously than now, since I’m not getting anywhere! I’m sure this blog will be a blog all about weddings soon… sorri bare with me for one year…

5 thoughts on “The wedding planning begins…

  1. I have Sundays and Mondays off right now but I only have two more weeks of my internship that will free up Thurs-Sat.

Leave a Reply

