Moved in!

moving in was so easy especially because the room is furnished. Just had to unpack and put everything in its place, and it probably took me like an hour to finish.

Then I went grocery/ stuff shopping and took 2 hours-_-, and now I’m eating frozen food.

Although I totally forgot that we were set to meet at noon, and had my phone on silent and made them wait for an hour, the landlords are such sweet people, and they were super nice about everything.
Met my housemates (both asian… funny!), met a neighbor,,, and now, gotta get ready for tomorrow!

Thinking about my first day in my car, I got super nervous… I need to go there and kick butt!!!!!!!!!

I can do it I can do it….

Leave a Reply

