dry cleaners

I just went to the dry cleaners to pick up my dress, and nobody was there.
I kept on ringing the bell, which apparently was there for no reason, called the number, which just rang the phone in the room and made the cockatiel sing.

Then just as I was about to leave a note and leave, a lady walked in and started helping me.

I nicely said “i was about to leave you a note” , and then she says ” our customers know that we’re next door (at the liquor shop) when were not here.” of course, no apology for making me wait so long.

…. Wait, I’m not your customer?  funny people.


This guy surpises me too!!~2 wk old

2 thoughts on “dry cleaners

Leave a Reply

